Our Company - Inspired by Innovation. Powered by People. Fueled by Fun - ACDI

Our Company

It’s our vision to be the world leader in delivering business solutions and services

We’re driven by a set of core values that seek to create a culture that meets the needs of its employees, partners, vendors, and community. It’s a tall order, but we work toward that goal every day. In practice, we start with a few small steps that we believe have contributed to our continued success.

As we seek to exceed expectations and cultivate intentional relationships with our partners, these values serve as a guidepost. Our humble hope is that our shared commitment, along with the drive to be #BetterthanYesterday, sets us apart as leaders in the industry.

ACDI Leadership Team

Josh Lane

President & CEO

josh.lane@acd-inc.com

Greg O'Briant

Chief Operating Officer

greg.obriant@acd-inc.com

Mark Hart

VP | Business Development

mark.hart@acd-inc.com

Jeff McWilliams

VP | Sales

josh.lane@acd-inc.com

Pete Taylor

Director of Marketing

pete.taylor@acd-inc.com

Faith Smith

Manager of Professional Services

faith.smith@acd-inc.com

Ben Crumpton

Controller

ben.crumpton@acd-inc.com

Kris Robertson

Solutions Architect Manager

kris.robertson@acd-inc.com

Seth Ingram

Principal Engineer

seth.ingram@acd-inc.com

ACDI Careers

Ready to discover your future career? Find your fit at ACDI.

Award Winning Customer Service & Support​

ACDI is proud, five-time “Best Service and Support” Cannata Award winner. Sometimes it’s more about the service and support than it it about the software! 

Customer Success

At ACDI, we’re CS Certified! We subscribe to the 10 laws of customer success, ensuring customers achieve their desired outcomes while using our products or services. Its relationship-focused client management aligning client and vendor goals for mutually beneficial outcomes.

An effective Customer Success strategy results in decreased customer churn and increased up-sell opportunities. Once we know how customers are measuring success, it’s up to us to confirm they’re achieving it and are having a positive experience along the way. With this, we’ll have the most valuable asset possible: AN ADVOCATE .

Who We Work With

With our partners, we’ve earned an impressive client list. Fortune 500 companies, prestigious universities, large healthcare systems and other businesses use ACDI solutions.